IBSA Felicitation Program of Kolkata Traffic Police

On 19th November, 2022 IBSA recognised Police Officers for their exemplary service during the festive season in the presence of our Special Guests Shri Sunil Kumar Yadav, IPS, Dy. Commissioner of Police (I) (TP) and  Shri. Yeilwad Shrikant Jagannathrao, IPS, Dy. Commissioner of Police (South) (TP)  along with IBSA President Mr. Subrata Paul and Past President Dr. Sandip Chatterjee. 


This was the fourth edition of this special Felicitation which was held at the heritage Limelight Police museum and well attended by fellow IBSA members and senior Police officers. 

Follow by Email